Pico de Gallo

2 thoughts on “Pico de Gallo”

  1. Here come the tomatoes! I will enjoy giving this recipe a try. My brother makes the family salsa, but I’m the gardener and don’t always want to wait on him. I love a good pico de gallo…and currently don’t have a recipe to work from. In about another month I should have so many tomatoes I might be able to make this and share it liberally with friends! 🙂 Debra

  2. I really enjoyed the interaction of this emerging community because our hearts were in it merely for pleasure. For the most part our blogs were read by friends and each other. There were no financial motivations involved, nor popularity contests, just a genuine sharing of the common interest in topics related to food. I was buoyed that I had found some kindred spirits beyond my family and professional networks.’

    Newest content article on our very own internet page
    <,http://www.beautyfashiondigest.com/blue-hair-dye/

Leave a comment