DOUBLE EDGE SAFETY RAZOR

9 thoughts on “DOUBLE EDGE SAFETY RAZOR”

  1. My husband is getting a safety razor and shave kit for Christmas. He expressed a wish for it last year and I couldn’t find any, but this year, they seem to be all over the place. I think people are more and more appreciating the slower pace of previous generations, as well as eco-friendly options, and this is one day to do this.

  2. My first experience with shaving my legs involved one of these. You can’t forget that feeling of missing the angle on your shin, and then the water gets in… 😐
    ~ Lynda
    Why do they call them safety razors?

  3. I’ve been considering switching to a safety razor for years but haven’t actually committed yet. The disposable ones that I’ve been using have allowed me to develop very poor techniques that may cost me a few nicks and cuts for weeks to come.

    Thanks!

    joe

    1. Hi there – Some how in my prior comment, my picture appeared. I’d rather not have that. Would you please delete my comment and I’ll resubmit the comment?

      Thank you!

      Joe

  4. I’ve been considering switching to a safety razor for years but haven’t actually committed yet. The disposable ones that I’ve been using have allowed me to develop very poor techniques that may cost me a few nicks and cuts for weeks to come.

    Thanks!

    joe

    1. You can do the first pass with the safety razor then finish with a disposible to start. A blade lasts a month of more if well cleaned after use. Easy to store and prep.

  5. Pingback: Double Edge Razor

Leave a comment