The Bare Minimum

2 thoughts on “The Bare Minimum”

  1. According to your list, Im doing pretty good with my stocked pantry. I don’t keep canned veggies, but I do have them frozen. Less salt that way.

  2. I bought this book YEARRRRRS ago and its full of great ideas, organization ideas and recipes. I have a hard time doing it because its just two of us and I did not have much space at the time, but I’m going to try doing it again. http://www.amazon.com/Once-A-Month-Cooking-Spending-Enjoying-Delicious/dp/0805418350#_ Take a look at it!

Leave a Reply

