Magic Ice Cream Coating

3 thoughts on “Magic Ice Cream Coating”

  1. I don’t know how in the world you figured this one out, but great! Once again my friends and family will roll their eyes when I wow them with this treat and then say, “Yes, I learned this on a great blog”–I learn so much and always share my source! πŸ™‚ Debra

  2. Excellent! My husband never wants to buy this because they don’t have dark chocolate. And I always thought, if I could just figure out how to make it. Well, there you go! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

