Ten Ways to Save

4 thoughts on “Ten Ways to Save”

  1. I love this post! I use extracts all the time, but I live in Greece where they are not sold (even vanilla extract is very difficult to find and expensive). I knew it was possible to make your own but didn’t realize you could make so many. I am so excited to find this and to start making my own extracts. Especially peppermint… I love peppermint and miss it terribly! Great blog – I’ve added you to my reader!

  2. Pingback: Vanilla Pudding Mix | Suburbhomestead's Blog

Leave a Reply

