The Red, the White, And the Blue

3 thoughts on “The Red, the White, And the Blue”

  1. I know I’m not crazy. I could swear you had a post on here about watermelon jam, it was your dad’s favorite. I wanted to try and do the same thing, but with pears from the tree in the backyard. I can’t find it, and I know you had to have posted it this summer……I’ve looked through them all. Help?
    Thanks!
    Jennifer

  2. https://suburbhomestead.wordpress.com/2011/08/13/dads-favorite/
    here it is so it took so long .. just got done with work

Leave a Reply

